Latin America/Panama

Kairos Cold Chain S. A.

Contact: Hector Oyarzun
Mosaic Plaza
Tower A, Suite 719
Panama Pacifico, Panama
Phone: +507 238-5100
Mobile: +507 6755-7721
Email: info@kairoscoldchain.com
Website: kairoscoldchain.com

Argentina

Lobov Científica (a Division of Lobov & Cia S.A.)

Contact: Sofia Luis
Av. Franklin Roosevelt 5828 (1431) Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 4 574 3500
Fax: +54 11 4 574 3600
Email: sluis@lobov.com.ar
Website: lobov.com.ar

Brazil

Lobov Cientifica

Contact: Mr. Marcos Vinicius
Av. Angelica,m 688 cj 807 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Phone: +55 11 3663 65 50
Fax: +55 11 9378 06 00
Email: marcos.vinicius@lobov.com.br
Website: lobov.com.br

Impac

Contact: Carlos Riccio
Rua Murtinho Nobre, 17
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Phone: +55 11 3816-0371
Fax: +55 11 3816-0371
Email:  vendas@impac.com.br
Website: impac.com.br

Chile

Arquimed

Contact: Benjamin Kaufmann
Arturo Prat 828, Santiago, Chile
Phone: +56 2 634 62 66
Fax: +56 2 634 46 33
Email: bkaufmann@arquimed.cl
Website: arquimed.cl

Colombia

Outsourcing IM S.A.S.

Contact: Fernando Villamil Lara
Carrera 71 Bis No. 68 B 71 Bogotá Colombia
Phone: (571) 291 5060
Fax: (571) 291 5067
Email: fvillamil@outsourcing-im.com
Website: outsourcing-im.com

Costa Rica

Corporacion Rivas, S.A.

Contact: Director General Oscar Alpizar Salas
Gerente Técnico – División Diagnóstico.
Corporación Rivas Internacional Xochitl, S.A.
Phone: +(506) 2232-5227
Fax: +(506) 2296-0128
Email: o.alpizar@corporacionrivas.com
Website: corporacionrivas.com

Ecuador

Quimiem C. Ltda.

Contact: Rocio Cobos
gnacio San María y Juan González EdFax: Metrópoli Dep. 201 Piso 2, Ecuador
Phone: 593 2 2267 057
Fax: 593 2 2461 500
Email: rcobos@quimiem.com
Website: quimiem.com

Guatemala

Grupo Azul

Contact: Juan Pablo Maldonado
11 avenida 2-13 zona 17 Colonia Lourdes, Ciudad Guatemala
Phone: (502) 2256 5400
Fax: (502) 5205 3400
Email: infoazul@gmail.com
Website: www.grupoazulgt.com/es/

Mexico

Neogen Mexico

Attn: Gerardo Molina
Prolongación 5 de Mayo No. 27
Parque Industrial Naucalpan
México CP 53489
Tel: (0155) 5254-8235 Ext. 227
gmolina@neogenlac.com

Logicbus

Contact: Josue Cetina
Av. Alcalde #1822 Col. Miraflores C.P. 44270, Guadalajara Jal
Phone: 01-33 3823-4349
Fax: 01-33 3854-5975
Email: ventas@logicbus.com
Website: logicbus.com

Peru

Corporacion SumiPack Peru

Contact: Alfredo Mancilla
Jr Carlos Dellepiani 139, Villa Maria del Triunfo, Lima, Peru
Phone: 51-1 296 0457
Email: amancilla@sumipackperu.com
Website: www.gruposumipack.com

Venezuela

BioCharge, C.A.

Contact: Mónica Espinoza
R.I.F.: J-29974367-4
Dirección Fiscal:
Av. Las Delicias, CC y Emp. Europa
Piso 3, Oficina 3-10. Urb. La Floresta
Maracay – Edo. Aragua
C.P.: 2101
Phone: 58 412-467-2345/243-511-6559
Email: biochargevenezuela@gmail.com / mespinoza.biocharge@gmail.com
Webpage: www.biocharge.net.ve