Gulf States (UAE/Kuwait/Qatar/Saudi Arabia [KSA])

Vacker, LLC

Suite 306, RKM Building, Hor Al Anz
PO Box 92438, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: (+971) 4 2 66 11 44
Fax: (+971) 4 2 66 11 55
Email: sales.uae@vackerglobal.com
Website: www.vackerglobal.com / www.temperaturemonitoringuae.com

Jordan/Lebanon/Syria

Boecker

Contact: Hala Makhoul, Regional Food Safety Manager
Boecker International SAL
Boecker Bldg, Furn El Chebbak, Beirut
P.O.Box 113-6225, Beirut 1107 2807 Lebanon
Phone: + 961 1 285111
Fax: +961 1 281444
Email: beirut@boecker.com

International Resources, Ltd.

Contact: Ms. Eman Awamleh
POB 961963 Amman, 11196 Jordan
Phone: +962 6 5516256
Fax: +962 6 5516259
Email: eman@inresources.net

Turkey

TestOne Teknoloji

Contact: Bedriye Doner
Gürsel Mah. Yalin Çikmazi Sok, TestOne Binasi No :7, Kağıthane Istanbul
Phone: 444-83-78
Email: bedriye@testone.com
Website: www.testone.com.tr

Israel

Safety Packaging Solutions

Contact: Alex Gutkin
Derech Hashalom 105
P.O. Box 25050
Tel Aviv 6125001 Israel
Phone: +972 523 409 928
Fax: +972 773 179 360
Email: alexg@sps-il.co.il
Website: www.sps-il.co.il

Egypt

Egyptian Engineering and Scientific Services

Contact: Samuel Kerollus
34A El-hegaz St., Heliopolis, Cairo
Phone: 002 01208880773
Fax: 002 0226341673
Email: eesscompany@gmail.com, sales@eess-co.com
Website : www.eess-co.com

Iraq

Best InfoTech Solutions

Contact: Marwan Khatar (Exec Mgr)
PO Box 89486
Riyadh, 11682, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: 966 (1) 488-2722
Email: m.khatar@best-infotech.com
Website: www.best-infotech.com

Pakistan

Bio-Labs (PVT), Ltd.

Contact: Usman Shaukat,
145 Kahuta Industrial Triangle
Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: 92-300-850-5129
Email: ushaukat@gmail.com
Website: www.bio-labs.net